Skip to main content

'18-'19 Wellness Committee

2018-2019 Wellness Committee

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

 

Rick Boatman

Head Custodian

rboatman@pgs.k12.ok.us

Lisa Cobb

Gateway to Prevention/Community Partner

lcobb@gatewaytoprevention.org

 

Bridget Harvey

Teacher

bharvey@pgs.k12.ok.us

Cherita Landry

Community Member/Shawnee Museum

cherital2009@live.com

Kelly O’Kelly

School Nutrition Director

kokelly@pgs.k12.ok.us

Pam Motley

Teacher

pmotley@pgs.k12.ok.us

Tiffany Phillips

Parent

tphillips@pgs.k12.ok.us

Scott Roper

Superintendent

sroper@pgs.k12.ok.us

Rosie Smith

Physical Education Instructor

rsmith@pgs.k12.ok.us

Deborah Templeman

Principal

dtempleman@pgs.k12.ok.us

Rhiannon Webb

School Nurse

rwebb@pgs.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

Post a Comment
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: